Larkin Society

Named in honor of Moscelyne Larkin, one of Oklahoma’s famed Native American ballerinas and the co-founder of Tulsa Ballet, the Larkin Society is comprised of individuals, corporations, and foundations who have generously given in excess of $1 million during their lifetime as a donor to our organization.

Larkin Society Members:

The Anne and Henry Zarrow Foundation
Barnett Family Foundation / Billie and Howard Barnett
George Kaiser Family Foundation
The Grace and Franklin Bernsen Foundation
Ann Graves
The Helmerich Foundation
J. E. and L. E. Mabee Foundation, Inc.
Judith and Jean Pape Adams Foundation
Kivisto Family Foundation
Bonnie and Joe Klein
Margery Mayo Bird Foundation
Oklahoma Arts Council
Ludmila and Frank Robson
Hannah and Joe Robson
SemGroup, L.P.
Georgia and Kenneth Snoke
Kathy and Bob West
Mollie Williford
John Steele Zink Foundation

For more information on the Larkin Society, please contact our Development Department at (918) 392-5907.