Creations Reimagined

October 29-November 22, 2020
Studio K

Get ready for an incredible program with pieces by choreographers Annabelle Lopez Ochoa, Yury Yanowsky, and Tulsa Ballet Resident Choreographer Ma Cong. We are reimagining Creations in Studio K with socially-distanced performances. In order to accommodate 10 feet between groups attending together, this in-person performance will be open to subscribers only.

But don’t worry – if you are not a subscriber, or just not ready to join us in person, you can still watch from the comfort of your couch! We are offering virtual tickets for just $25 so that the entire family can enjoy together. All you have to do is pick the date you want to curl up on the couch and watch.

VIRTUAL PERFORMANCES

Fri. November 6 8:00pm
Sat. November 14 3:00pm
Sun. November 22 5:00pm

STUDIO K PERFORMANCES

Fri. October 30 5:00pm
Fri. October 30 8:00pm
Sat. October 31 3:00pm
Sat. October 31 7:00pm
Sun. November 1 5:00pm
Thurs. November 5 7:00pm
Fri. November 6 5:00pm
Fri. November 6 8:00pm
Sat. November 7 3:00pm
Fri. November 7 7:00pm
Sun. November 8 5:00pm
Thurs. November 12 7:00pm
Fri. November 13 5:00pm
Fri. November 13 8:00pm
Sat. November 14 3:00pm
Sat. November 14 7:00pm
Sun. November 15 5:00pm
Thurs. November 19 7:00pm
Fri. November 20 5:00pm
Fri. November 20 8:00pm
Sat. November 21 3:00pm
Sat. November 21 7:00pm
Sun. November 22 5:00pm

Location

Tulsa Ballet’s Studio K Theater in Tulsa

Have questions about attending a Tulsa Ballet performance? Visit this helpful guide.

 

Traveling to Tulsa? Stay with our preferred hotel partners! Click the links below for a special rate for Tulsa Ballet supporters.