Creations Reimagined

October 30-November 22, 2020
Studio K
Call the Box Office to purchase your in-person tickets: (918) 749-6006

Get ready for an incredible program with pieces by choreographers Annabelle Lopez Ochoa, Yury Yanowsky, and Tulsa Ballet Resident Choreographer Ma Cong, plus TBII will be performing a piece by Norbert De La Cruz III on Thursdays, replacing Yury Yanowsky’s piece. We are reimagining Creations in Studio K with socially-distanced performances. In order to accommodate 10 feet between groups attending together, seating will be limited.

If you are not ready to join us in person, you can still watch from the comfort of your couch! We are offering virtual tickets for just $25 so that the entire family can enjoy together. All you have to do is pick the date you want to curl up on the couch and watch.

VIRTUAL PERFORMANCES

NOTE: The lineup for all live streams will include Hindrance by Yury Yanowsky, To the End by Ma Cong, and Limoncello by Annabelle Lopez Ochoa.

Fri. November 6 8:00pm
Sat. November 14 3:00pm
Sun. November 22 5:00pm

STUDIO K PERFORMANCES

Call the Box Office to purchase your in-person tickets: (918) 749-6006

NOTE: During select performances, Yury Yanowsky’s piece, Hindrance, will be replaced by Then and There by Norbert De La Cruz III, performned by TBII: Thursday, November 5th – Friday, November 13th – Thursday, November 19th

Fri. October 30 5:00pm
Fri. October 30 8:00pm
Sat. October 31 3:00pm
Sun. November 1 5:00pm
Thurs. November 5 7:00pm
Fri. November 6 5:00pm
Fri. November 6 8:00pm
Sat. November 7 3:00pm
Sat. November 7 7:00pm
Sun. November 8 5:00pm
Fri. November 13 8:00pm
Sat. November 14 3:00pm
Sat. November 14 7:00pm
Sun. November 15 5:00pm
Thurs. November 19 7:00pm
Fri. November 20 5:00pm
Sat. November 21 3:00pm
Sun. November 22 5:00pm

Location

Tulsa Ballet’s Studio K Theater in Tulsa

Have questions about attending a Tulsa Ballet performance? Visit this helpful guide.

 

Traveling to Tulsa? Stay with our preferred hotel partners! Click the links below for a special rate for Tulsa Ballet supporters.