Open Houses

You’re Invited!

Drop by any of our Open Houses to learn more about our studios, classes, teachers and more!

Brookside Campus Open Houses

1212 E. 45th Place, Tulsa, OK
  • Saturday, April 22: 1-3pm
  • Saturday, April 29: 1-3pm
  • Saturday, July 15: 1-3pm
  • Sunday, August 6: 2-4pm
  • Sunday, August 20: 2-4pm

Broken Arrow Campus Open Houses

 1901 W. New Orleans St., Broken Arrow, OK
  • Saturday, April 15: 1-3pm
  • Saturday, May 6: 1-3pm
  • Saturday, June 17: 1-3pm
  • Sunday, August 13: 2-4pm
  • Sunday, August 27: 2-4pm